Malt is officially live for freelancers in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧! Create your profile today, so you’re ready to land new projects the minute we open the platform for companies.
Any questions? Contact our team at [email protected]

Browse profiles Post a project
Malt welcom

Welcome to Johanna's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Johanna to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Johanna Hansen

Virtual Assistant and Transcriber

Works remotely from Stavanger

  • 58.946702
  • 5.721292
New
  • Suggested rate £250 / day
  • Experience 0-2 years
Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Johanna's quote.

This freelancer is available part-time (3 days per week) but hasn't confirmed their availability in over 7 days.

Part-time, 3 days per week

Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Johanna's quote.

Location and workplace preferences

Location
Stavanger, RO, Norway
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Preferences

Project length
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months
Business sector
Would prefer:
  • Civic & Social Organizations
  • Culture
  • Digital & IT
  • E-commerce
  • Education & E-learning
+12 autres
Would prefer to avoid:
  • Automobile
  • Defense & Military
  • Fashion & Cosmetics

Verifications

Freelancer code of conduct signed
Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified email

Languages

  • Norwegian

    Native or bilingual

  • English

    Native or bilingual

  • Spanish

    Conversational

  • Swedish

    Conversational

  • Portuguese

    Basic

Categories

Skills (12)

Johanna in a few words

Hello, I'm Johanna.

I've got about 14 years of experience in customer service from hotel reseptions and bars. I've worked as team leader, shift leader and assistant manager. At the age of 30 I decided to educate myself in Business Management and completed my Bachelor's degree in Business Management in the Tourism Industry this year.

For my Bachelor's thesis I conducted qualitative research interviews that I transcribed and analyzed. This was something I absolutely loved doing, and I got great feedback on my work.

Since 2020 I've also been a part of a volunteer organization that creates a music festival, and I've worked with promotion, social media content, book keeping and web design. I learned Wordpress by myself to make the website for the festival.

I am a responsible and organized person, I like to have work done before the deadline and will ask additional questions just to be sure everything is in order. From bars and hotels I've learned crisis management and the importance of being a good co-worker.

Experience

Welocalize

Digital & IT

Utterance creator  - As a freelancer

Stavanger, RO, Norway

May 2022 - August 2022 (3 months)

Utterance creation for AI

Education