Malt Logo
Johanna Voll
Project Development New Work and Coworking
  • Suggested rateOn-demand
  • Experience8-15 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Johanna's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Halle (Saale), Deutschland
Can work onsite in your office in
  • Halle (Saale) and around (up to 50km)

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months

Business sector

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Civic & Social Organizations
  • Consulting & Audits
  • Culture
  • Digital & IT
+13 other

Education & E-learning, Film & AV, Hospitality, Human Resources, Press & Media, Public sector, Publishing, Research, Social Networks, Travel & Tourism, Architecture & Urban Planning, Entertainment & Leisure, Real Estate

Would prefer to avoid:
  • Automobile
  • Aviation & Aerospace
  • Banking & Insurance
  • Biotech
  • Chemical
+7 other

Fashion & Cosmetics, Defense & Military, Logistics & Supply Chain, Medical , Nano-technology, Pharmaceuticals industry, Sports

Company size

  • 1 person
  • 2-10 people
  • 11 - 49 people

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Check out languages spoken by Johanna
Share this profile
Expertise (36)
Johanna in a few words
As a project developer, I work with various projects from the idea phase to the concept as well as the implementation.

As a research assistant (sociology) at the European University Viadrina in Frankfurt (Oder), I researched and taught on the subject of the reorganization of work in the late modern era and examined the phenomenon of coworking and its spaces. I am the co-founder of the Coworking Library and digital topics accompany me both in theory and in practice. I am committed to a feminist and inclusive digitization strategy in all areas, but especially education. I live in Halle (Saale) with my daughter, love to work remotely, and look forward to connecting.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?