Malt Logo
Sambridhi P.
Social Media| Content | Brand Storytelling
  • Suggested rate
    £87 / day
  • Daily rate details

    Freelancer rate (excluding tax)
    Malt service fees (excluding tax)
    Total (excluding tax)
    This rate is for suggestive purposes only. The freelancer will send you a tailored quote based on the details provided in your project proposal.
  • Experience3-7 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Sambridhi's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Denver, États-Unis d'Amérique
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Project length

  • Between 1-3 months
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months

Business sector

  • Agriculture
  • Digital & IT
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Film & AV
  • Banking & Insurance
+14 other

E-commerce, Publishing, Tech, Hospitality, Internet of Things (IoT), Luxury Goods, Fashion & Cosmetics, Social Networks, Press & Media, Health & Wellness, Public sector, Telecommunications, Wine & Spirits, Travel & Tourism

Company size

  • 11 - 49 people
  • 50 - 249 people
  • 250 - 999 people
  • 1000 - 4999 people
  • ≥ 5000 people

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (9)
Sambridhi in a few words
Bonjour je suis Sam.

My name is Sambridhi but I prefer you call me by Sam. I am a Denver based marketer with more than 3 years of experience in digital marketing. I am a recent Masters in Sciences (Marketing) graduate from University of Colorado and I also work as a digital marketing intern at an IT firm.
My specialization includes working with content, brand storytelling and social media however, I have experiences with email marketing, SEO and website optimization as well. Although, I identify as a creative, I equally love the analytical sides for marketing which is why my roles in the past have been a blend of working with both; content and analytics.
I love new culture, languages and travel which is why I am opening myself to opportunities around the globe. I am also learning French on my own as I LOVE the language.
Je comprends un peu le Français mais j'apprends.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?